Apply Today!

Admissions and School Calendar

Please call 877.382.2015 to speak with an Enrollment Consultant regarding any questions about the enrollment process.

2020-2021 School Calendar

 

School Year 2020-2021

September, 2020

 

Tuesday, September 8

All School Assembly

Wednesday, September 9

Classes Begin

October, 2020

 

Friday, October 9

Last day to drop a course/ withdraw for a full refund (no 'W')

November, 2020

 

Friday, November 6

1st Quarter Ends

Monday, November 9

2nd Quarter Begins

Wednesday, November 11

Veteran's Day—No School

Wednesday, November 25

Thanksgiving Break—No School

Thursday, November 26

Thanksgiving Break—No School

Friday, November 27

Thanksgiving Break—No School

December, 2020

 

Monday, December 7

Last day to drop a course/ withdraw ('WP' or 'WF' on transcript)

Wednesday, December 23

Winter Break Begins—No School

January, 2021

 

Wednesday, January 6

Classes Resume

Monday, January 18

Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday—No School

Monday, January 25

English Exam

Tuesday, January 26

Math Exam

Wednesday, January 27

Science Exams

Thursday, January 28

History Exams

Friday, January 29

World Language & Electives Exams

Monday, February 1

Semester Break Begins—No School

February, 2021

 

Tuesday, February 9

All School Assembly

Wednesday, February 10

Spring Term Classes Begin

Monday, February 15

Presidents' Day—No School

March, 2021

 

Friday, March 5

Last day to drop a course/ withdraw for a full refund (no ‘W’)

April, 2021

 
Friday, April 3 3rd Quarter Ends

Monday, April 5

Spring Break Begins—No School

Monday, April 12

Classes Resume
4th Quarter Begins

May, 2021

 

Friday, May 14

Last day to drop a course/ withdraw (‘WP’ or ‘WF’ on transcript)

Monday, May 31

Memorial Day—No School

June, 2021

 

Monday, June 21

English Exam

Tuesday, June 22

Math Exam

Wednesday, June 23

Science Exam

Thursday, June 24

History Exam

Friday, June 25

World Language & Electives Exams

Capstone Presentations

TBD

Graduation

TBD

Ready to enroll today?

Begin your online application by creating user account within the K12 Parent Portal.

Section Type: